WPL 2023: TV channels, live streaming details – Where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

The inaugural edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) will start on March 4 with Mumbai Indians (MI) squaring off with Gujarat Giants in the tournament opener.

All twenty matches have been scheduled across two venues – the DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai and the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Three out of the five teams will reach the knockouts, with the league topper entering directly into the final. The second and third-placed teams will play an Eliminator, and the winner qualifies for the final. The Eliminator will be played at the DY Patil Stadium on March 24, with the Brabourne Stadium hosting the grand finale on March 26.

Broadcast and live streaming details:

  • India: Sports18, Jio Cinema
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • United States: Willow TV
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9
  • Afghanistan: Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
  • Nepal: Yupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
  • Sri Lanka: Yupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
  • Maldives: Yupp TV, Medianet
  • Singapore: StarHub TV+
  • MENA Countries: Yupp TV

Share with a Cricket fan!

TAGS: Women’s Premier League, WPL 2023

CATEGORY: Women Cricket, Women’s Premier League

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *